Windsurf Addicts The biggest collection of up to date windsurf news


Archer scores Bulls eye


Super chuffed Mike Archer chose to pull his Moo out his quiver to dominate the amateur fleet then take first place at round one of the BWA Championships at Rhosneigr last weekend. Well done Mike top skills, a big thanks to Si COWther who we nicked the pics from!


The post Archer scores Bulls eye appeared first on Moo Custom.

Click here to read more: Moo Custom

Fatal error: Call to undefined function advman_ad() in /home/peternw29/domains/ on line 41